Secrets Kill — The Profit and Laws Radio Hour – Feb 14th @10 am CST

Most things that mess up the world start out or live as secrets. From Jesse Jackson, Jr.’s Rolex to LIBOR fraud to Carnival Cruise – things kept secret are often dangerous, cruel or stupid. Find out why and what you can…

Why Your Business Partner is Just Like Your Life Partner — The Profit and Laws Radio Hour – Feb 14th @10 am CST

Love lost among business partners happens all the time – just like in life. Find out why and what you can do to manage the second most important love in your life. Plus your phone calls.     Thursday 10 am CST. …

On the Radio – Monday – Talking about Profits and Non-Profits

Monday at Noon Eastern, 11:00 am central, I’m back on the air. The theme of the show is Profits and Non-Profits with guests Dan Goss and Jill Baldwin. Dan Goss develops cool products in NYC.  He designs them, gets them made and sells them, always at a profit. He…